'Clear map' button allows you to quickly turn off any opened Overlays, Surface Comparisons, 360 Panorama markers, or Markups.

To get a clean view of the scan with one click, use the 'Clear Map' button, instead of manually de-selecting numerous Overlays or Markups which have been opened previously.

🔔 360 Panorama markers are displayed on the scan by default and can be switched off with the 'Clear Map' button before Snipping Screen, exporting a scan view, sharing a screen in a remote collaboration, etc. 360 Panorama markers are stored in the Markups tab and can be turned back on from there (or by reloading the browser to restore the default page view).

Did this answer your question?